Governance

Junior Membership

Aged 8-18? Find out more about being a Junior triathlete

Take a look at the new Juniors website section, and as an English or Welsh Home Nation member you can login and start building your online trophy cabinet.

Contact Triathlon England

Need to contact the Triathlon England Team? Find all of our contact details below.

Triathlon England Head Office

Regional Contacts

Region Counties Regional Manager Email Address
North East Northumberland, Durham, Tyne & Wear, and Teesside Samantha Morgan-Nicholson sammorgannicholson@britishtriathlon.org
Yorkshire North, East, South and West counties of Yorkshire Michelle Scott michellescott@triathlonengland.org
North West Cumbria, Lancashire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and Cheshire Oliver Heald oliverheald@triathlonengland.org
East Midlands Northamptonshire, Leicestershire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and Lincolnshire Sarah Williams sarahwilliams@britishtriathlon.org
Eastern Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Suffolk and Norfolk Rob Lines roblines@britishtriathlon.org
West Midlands Birmingham, Black Country, Greater Warwickshire, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, and Worcestershire Kirsty Outhwaite kirstyouthwaite@britishtriathlon.org
South East Sussex, Kent and Surrey Kelly Wickens kellywickens@triathlonengland.org
South Central Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Berkshire and Buckinghamshire Jen Granger jengranger@britishtriathlon.org
South West Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire and Avon David Hooper davidhooper@triathlonengland.org
London All 33 of the London Boroughs Jon Train jontrain@triathlonengland.org

Membership

To get in touch with the membership team, please use the email addresses below.

Clubs

Events and Workforce

Alternatively, you can call the team on either 01509 226162 or 01509 226186 

GO TRI

GO TRI is the new low-cost minimum distance triathlon offer from Triathlon England. Please use the contact details below to find out more. 

Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

And enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...