Meet the athletes

Want to find out more about Great Britain's elite stars?

Get to know some of British Triathlon’s elite squad and hear about how they got into triathlon

Triathlon England Council Members

Meet the Triathlon England Council

Name Position
Richard Mostyn-Jones President
Philip Hatzis South Central
Victoria Bovill-Lamb East
Jamie Gordon East Midlands
Jane Wild South West
Andy Biggs North East
Simon White West Midlands
Liz Scott South East
Lee Mathison North West

Past Presidents

Richard Mostyn-Jones: 2022

Jamie Gordon: 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018

Tracey Sample: 2017, 2016

Aimee Stocker: 2015

Dave Rigby: 2014

Derek Biggs: 2013, 2012

Martin Harris: 2011, 2010

Lawrence Green: 2009, 2008

Amanda Cantle: 2007

Thanks to our Partners

Join Us

Enjoy insurance benefits, race licensing and more...